Getaround carsharing:


The Tallahassee Metropolitan Statistical Area consists of the Florida counties of Gadsden, Jefferson, Leon and Wakulla. Tallahassee is the principal city and Monticello, Crawfordville, and Quincy serve as county seats. The metro area was first defined after the 1970 United States Census. As of 2008, there were about 357,259 residents.