Getaround carsharing:

Sarasota Metro

Home to 833,716 Floridians, the Sarasota Metropolitan Area is located on Florida's southwest coast and includes portions of the Gulf of Mexico and several barrier islands and keys. North Port, Sarasota, and Bradenton are the area's largest cities. In addition to Sarasota, other included counties are Manatee, Charlotte, and DeSoto.