Getaround carsharing:

New York Tri-State Area

The New York Tri-State area, also known as the greater New York City area, includes New York, New Jersey, and Connecticut. The region is the seat to a more significant portion of the U.S.’s banking and financial institutions. About 23 million people populate the 900 municipalities — 500 of which have fewer than 10,000 residents.